About Features Downloads Getting Started Documentation Events Support GitHub

Site Tools


developers_call:minutes20190226

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
developers_call:minutes20190226 [2019/02/26 09:14]
demiankatz [VuFind Developers Call Minutes: February 26, 2019]
developers_call:minutes20190226 [2019/03/07 08:39] (current)
demiankatz [Next Call]
Line 67: Line 67:
 ===== Next Call ===== ===== Next Call =====
  
-The next call will be Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 9am Eastern ​Standard ​Time (14:00 GMT).+The next call will be Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 9am Eastern ​Daylight ​Time (13:00 GMT).
  
developers_call/minutes20190226.txt · Last modified: 2019/03/07 08:39 by demiankatz